Skip to content
Home » Covid Task Force

Covid Task Force

AIRG COVID-19 TASK FORCE

Sr. MEMBER NAME LOCATION EMAIL ID SUPPORT TYPE
1 Parvesh Rana Mohali, Punjab parvesh.nucl@gmail.com General Support
2 Ravi pratap singh Faridabad Ravipratap84@hotmail.com General Support
3 Siva Govardhan Reddy Bangalore govardhanreddy_07@yahoo.co.in Blood donation, Oxygen, bed, F&B
4 ABHISHEK ABBEY Gurgoan abhishekabbey1503@gmail.com General Support
5 Mukesh Tiwary Gurgoan mktwry@gmail.com Oxygen Support
6 Khair Ull Nissa New Delhi khair.nissa@verbind.org Bed, oxygen & medicine.
7 Rahul Sharma Greater Noida nrahul1984@gmail.com Beds & oxygen
8 Ashwin Ramdas Uttarwar Nagpur, Maharashtra ashwin_uttarwar2000@yahoo.com General Support
9 Viqar Rizvi Bangalore viqar.rizvi@estateconsultants.in Medicines & medical equipments
10 Lokesh makhija Noida lokesh.makhija85@gmail.com Beds & Food
11 Deepika Khare Mumbai Deepika.khare@gmail.com Plasma donars, food supply & beds
12 Dheeraj Maini Delhi- Rani Bagh maini.1983@gmail.com Medicines, food, oxygen Cylinder
13 Rajeev ghaziabad Rajeev17271@gmail.com Home cooked food
14 Rajiv Khanna West Delhi khannarajiv78@gmail.com Home pick up for RTPCR test in Delhi NCR & Medicines
15 Amish Pareek Jaipur amish.pareek@gmail.com General Support
16 Naveen Madan Gurgaon madannaveen@gmail.com Coordination, logistical support
17 Gaurav Kapoor Delhi gaurav1kapoor@gmail.com General Support
18 Hemant Tripathi Pune Beyondconsultingindia@gmail.com General Support
19 Yatin Gulati Delhi yatin26@gmail.com Food, medicines & Oxygen
20 Hemant Maity Mumbai hemant.maity@skechers.com Medicines & General Support
21 Vishal Rangwani Bhopal vishal.rangwani@gmail.com Beds, oxygen cylinders, medicines
22 Lilima Kumar Bangalore lilima.p@gmail.com All Supprots
23 Manan Bedi Gurgaon mananbedi03@gmail.com Medicines and surgical equipment
24 Rushina shah Mumbai Rushina@gmail.com Face Masks.
25 Vivek Shrivastava Gurgaon vivek8145@gmail.com Medical Equipments & Coordination
26 Tarun Chakarvarti Faridabad tarun.chakarvarty@gmail.com Coordination
27 Vishal Tokas Delhi vishaltokas1111@gmail.com Medical supplies
28 Rahul Pandita Hyderabad Rahul.pandita.rp@gmail.com Logistics, coordination & General Support
29 Sidhant Kaushik GK, New Delhi sidkaushik@yahoo.com Beds & medicines
30 Bhumika Mahajan Delhi bhumikamahajan@gmail.com Medicines & General Support
31 Zafar Iqbal Jamshedpur zafare@gmail.com All Supprots
32 Preeti Chopra Ghaziabad Choprapreeti1@rediffmail.com General Support
33 Mohak Tyagi Noida tyagimohak26@gmail.com Lead Verification
34 Mani Fasatey Noida mani.fasatey1234@gmail.com Lead Verification

 

airgindia@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/AIRGINDIA/
https://twitter.com/AIRGINDIA
https://youtube.com/c/AIRGINDIA
https://www.linkedin.com/company/all-india-retail-group/
https://www.instagram.com/AIRGINDIA/